On Wall Street and Mainstay Investments are proud to announce the winners of the third annual Branch Manager Awards.

The winning branch managers will be honored at a dinner in New York City on Tuesday, April 20.

The program, sponsored by Mainstay Investments, pays tribute to these individual branch managers for their achievements in creating effective branch-wide marketing strategies; recruiting, developing and retaining talented advisors and providing superior client service. The ten branch managers, listed below, was culled from an earlier list of 100 honorees, nominated by their peers and selected by a five-judge panel.

Here is the list of winners in alphabetical order:

Renee Arst - Morgan Stanley Smith Barney [MS]

Warren Bischoff - RBC

Frank Consalo - Fulton Financial/Raymond James Financial Services [RJF]

Ted Durkin - Merrill Lynch [BAC]

Richard Franchella Sr. – RBC

Keith Henry - Merrill Lynch

Dan Kraus - Raymond James & Associates

Mike Simonds - Morgan Stanley Smith Barney

Bruce Stacy - UBS [UBS]

Charles Weber - Robert W. Baird & Co.


Congratulations to all the winners.


Register or login for access to this item and much more

All On Wall Street content is archived after seven days.

Community members receive:
  • All recent and archived articles
  • Conference offers and updates
  • A full menu of enewsletter options
  • Web seminars, white papers, ebooks

Don't have an account? Register for Free Unlimited Access